Plastic Surgery Testimonials

2017 Best Plastic Surgeon

5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
3050 Biscayne Blvd, Suite #601 Miami, FL 33137
(305) 928-7757

“I am very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2016

About a year ago I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Salas. I am very pleased with the results. From the start the whole experience was very professional and Dr. Salas is very knowledgeable, answering any questions I had with no hesitation. He has excellent bedside manner and followed up with me well after the surgery. I would, and have recommended Dr. Salas to anyone wanting to make improvements to themselves. He is the best!

by

“I am so happy and satisfied with Dr Salas ‘s result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2016

I am so happy and satisfied with Dr Salas ‘s result. He was able to understand exactly what i was looking for. After having 2 babies, my boobs needed some attention. Dr. Salas was fast, professional and effective. I got a great consultation where i felt very confident to do the surgery. On my surgery day, i was very nervous and scared. Dr. Salas was able to understand and rescue the situation and calm me down. The results are amazing. I feel so much better and prettier with my new boobs. I am planing to come back for a tummy tuck.

by

“I am extremely satisfied with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2016

I would like to share the great experience I had with Dr Salas. I am thankful for everything he has done. Since the beginning he has been very thoughtful, professional and brought security to me as a patient. The day of the surgery he and his staff were very kind, punctual and ready to accommodate me leaving me comfortable and less nervous. After my procedure Dr Rafael Salas called me to make sure I was resting and doing well. Dr. Rafael Salas I wanted to thank you for a great job you’ve done. The word of God says: ” Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.
1 Thessalonians 5:18″

I am thankful for your life and also for how God used your hands to bless me with that surgery. I am extremely satisfied with the results and I would definitely refer you to any of my friends. For this reason I leave here
my testimony of your amazing work. God bless you.”

by

“I’m truly grateful to Dr. Salas and his staff for superseding all of my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2016

Though I rarely find myself writing a review, I like many others who have decided on or who are contemplating having plastic surgery (or more specifically in my case breast augmentation) not only seek a reputable Doctor by word of mouth but also find solace in researching the web for personal experiences. Without hesitation my experience with Dr. Salas is nothing short of five stars.

Dr. Salas is one of the most caring and courteous Doctors I’ve ever met. From the consultation to the surgery and everything in between he was very professional and formidable, a rarity amid this profession. He listened to me, calmed my fears, walked me through the procedure step by step, and personally followed-up to see how my recovery was coming along.

The result, my body is now proportionate and I look and feel amazing. My family and friends are extremely impressed as am I. I’m truly grateful to Dr. Salas and his staff for superseding all of my expectations. Thank you Dr. Salas!!!

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Salas to anyone that is considering plastic surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Salas to anyone that is considering plastic surgery. He is extremely professional and his office staff is the most accommodating and organized that I have ever found in any medical Practice. The post op care I have received has been tremendously thorough. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and aware of what to expect pre and post op.

Even though the area of concern was quite large Dr. Salas was able to complete the process in a short amount of time and I never experienced any discomfort. It is now two months after the Surgery and the scar is barely noticeable. I have since been to my General Practitioner and my Dermatologist for a checkup …they were both extremely impressed with the quality of Dr. Salas’s work.

I will refer all of my family and friends to him as I feel confident that they will be in great hands. Thank you so much Dr. Salas.

by

“I Love My Liposuction!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

I Love My Liposuction!!! Dr. Salas Has Given My Brazilian’s Curves Back!!

Dr. Salas has changed my life completely! I had always wanted to have a Lipo but every time I found a plastic surgeon my desire to move forward with this procedure it’d fade away, especially because I had doubts as to the trustworthiness of what I was being said. Well, this was until I met Dr. Salas.

He was a recommendation of a close friend very happy with her results, so I decided to have a consultation after a lot of research on him.

From the time I walked into his office I knew it was the right decision. Dr. Salas explained everything thoroughly from pre op to post and set realistic expectations. He was wonderful, informative, caring, and his professionalism is impressive, outstanding. So a month or so after met with him, I did my Lipo and I and my husband are very happy with results accomplished so far!! MY CURVES ARE BACK!

I really have nothing bad to say about Dr Salas and I can’t thank him enough, just look at the results! I would refer him over any other Dr. to my family and friends. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

by

“I highly recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

After years of considering an elective surgery, I couldn’t be happier with the overall care and results that I received from Dr. Salas and his staff. He is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. From day 1, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. He went above and beyond to make sure as a patient the end result met my personal goals. He makes you feel comfortable, he listens to your wants, explains things very thoroughly and produces an even better end result. I highly recommend him

by

“I am absolutely in love with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

From the minute I walked into my appointment, I knew I made the right decision to go with Dr Salas. He sat with me for over an hour, explained every aspect of my procedure (breast augmentation), answered all my questions completely and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Yes I was a little nervous, this was a big decision for me, but he let me know I was in good hands. The day of my procedure I asked for a hug before I went into surgery and Dr Salas didn’t hesitate, he wanted me to know he was going to take great care of me and that he did. Dr Salas and staff are all true professionals who obviously love what they do and it shows. When I went for my six week follow up, he asked me how I felt and I simply said AMAZING. I told him I am absolutely in love with my results. I had to hug him again to say THANK YOU. Thank you for listening to my needs and making sure I got the results I asked for. I couldn’t be happier. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Salas as the best plastic surgeon in South Florida.

by